Verónica Luján Actor

Verónica Luján Actor from .

Verónica Luján



Verónica Luján Movies (15)

There are 15 movies of Verónica Luján.

Her first feature film was Torrente 2: Mission in Marbella (2001, as Mujer alcalde). Since 2001, she has appeared in 15 feature films. The last one is No matarás (1975). .

View all Verónica Luján movies.

Verónica Luján movie characters

The names of the characters/jobs in the films she starred in are as follows:


There are no comments yet.
Your message is required.
Markdown cheatsheet.