Rocío Freixas Actor

Rocío Freixas Actor from .

Rocío Freixas



Rocío Freixas Movies (13)

There are 13 movies of Rocío Freixas.

His first feature film was Police Destination Oasis (1981). Since 1981, he has appeared in 13 feature films. The last one is Casa de citas (1978). .

View all Rocío Freixas movies.

Rocío Freixas movie characters

The names of the characters/jobs in the films he starred in are as follows:


There are no comments yet.
Your message is required.
Markdown cheatsheet.