Jay R. Ferguson American actor

Jay R. Ferguson is a 49 years old American actor from Dallas, Texas. He was born on July 25, 1974 in Dallas, Texas as Jay Rowland Ferguson Jr.. His nickname is Jay Rowland Ferguson Jr..


His real name:
Birth name of Jay R. Ferguson is Jay Rowland Ferguson Jr.

Jay R. Ferguson net worth

He has a net worth of 3 million dollars.


Jay R. Ferguson Movies (15)

There are 15 movies of Jay R. Ferguson.

His first feature film was The Lucky One (2012, as Keith Clayton). He was 37 when he starred in this movie. Since 2012, he has appeared in 15 feature films. The last one is The Makings of You (2014). In this movie, we watched him in the Wallis character .

View all Jay R. Ferguson movies.

Jay R. Ferguson movie characters

The names of the characters/jobs in the films he starred in are as follows:

Jay R. Ferguson TV Shows (18)

His first TV Show was The Outsiders (1990).

View all Jay R. Ferguson TV shows. What is Jay's zodiac sign?

Jay R. Ferguson zodiac sign is leo.

When is Ferguson's next birthday?

Jay R. Ferguson was born on the , which was a Thursday. He will be turning 50 in only 67 days from today (19 May, 2024).

Other facts about Jay R. Ferguson


There are no comments yet.
Your message is required.
Markdown cheatsheet.