Jason Cavalier Actor

Jason Cavalier


Jason Cavalier actor from Canada


Jason Cavalier Movies (16)

There are 16 movies of Jason Cavalier:

His first feature film was Crisis (1969, as Private Investigator). Since 1969, he has appeared in 16 feature films. The last one is The Ghosts of Dickens' Past (1998). In this movie, we watched him in the Thug character .

Jason Cavalier movie characters

The names of the characters/jobs in the films he starred in are as follows:

Jason Cavalier TV Shows (5)

His first TV Show was

Other facts about Jason Cavalier

Jason Cavalier Is A Member Of


There are no comments yet.
Your message is required.
Markdown cheatsheet.