Edda Di Benedetto Actor

Edda Di Benedetto Actor from .

No image available



Edda Di Benedetto Movies (4)

There are 4 movies of Edda Di Benedetto.

His first feature film was Season of the Senses (1969, as Claudia). Since 1969, he has appeared in 4 feature films. The last one is May Morning (1970). .

Edda Di Benedetto movie characters

The names of the characters/jobs in the films he starred in are as follows:


There are no comments yet.
Your message is required.
Markdown cheatsheet.