Eanna MacLiam Actor

Eanna MacLiam Actor from .

No image available



Eanna MacLiam Movies (8)

There are 8 movies of Eanna MacLiam.

His first feature film was My Left Foot: The Story of Christy Brown (1989, as Benny Brown). Since 1989, he has appeared in 8 feature films. The last one is Boxed (2002). In this movie, we watched him in the Pat character .

View all Eanna MacLiam movies.

Eanna MacLiam movie characters

The names of the characters/jobs in the films he starred in are as follows:

Other facts about Eanna MacLiam

Eanna MacLiam Is A Member Of


There are no comments yet.
Your message is required.
Markdown cheatsheet.