Wisden Cricketer of the Year Winners

People with Wisden Cricketer of the Year


Name Title
Aamer Sohail Pakistani cricketer
Adam Gilchrist Australian cricketer
Adam Hollioake English cricketer
Adrian Gore (British Army officer) English cricketer
Alan Butcher English Test and County cricketer coach
Alan Knott English cricketer
Alastair Cook English cricketer
Albert Hallam English cricketer
Albert Knight English cricketer
Albert Relf English cricketer
Albert Trott Cricketer
Alec Bedser Cricketer
Alec Hearne Cricketer
Alec Kennedy Cricketer
Alec Stewart English cricketer
Alec Stewart (footballer) Scottish footballer
Alf Gover English Test and County cricketer coach
Alf Valentine Cricketer
Alfred Hartley English cricketer
Allan Border Cricketer
Allan Donald Cricketer
Allan Lamb English cricketer
Alvin Kallicharran West Indian cricketer
Andrew Caddick English cricketer
Andrew Flintoff English cricketer
Andrew Stoddart English cricketer
Andrew Strauss Cricket Player
Andy Ducat English footballer and manager
Andy Flower Cricketer
Andy Roberts (cricketer) West Indian cricketer
Andy Sandham Cricketer
Anil Kumble Cricketer
Aravinda de Silva Sri Lankan cricketer
Arjuna Ranatunga Sri Lankan cricketer
Arthur Day (cricketer) Cricketer
Arthur Fielder English cricketer
Arthur Milton English Test and County cricketer footballer
Arthur Morris (bishop) Archdeacon of Halifax; Bishop of Pontefract; Bishop of St Edmundsbury and Ipswich
Arthur Shrewsbury (cricketer born 1874) English cricketer
Arthur Wellard English cricketer
Ashley Giles English Test and County cricketer
Asif Iqbal (cricketer) Pakistani cricketer
B. S. Chandrasekhar Indian Test cricketer
Barry Richards South African cricketer
Basil Butcher West Indian cricketer
Basil D'Oliveira
Bernard James Tindal Bosanquet
Bert Oldfield Cricketer
Bert Sutcliffe New Zealand cricketer
Bert Vogler Cricketer

Wisden Cricketer of the Year (0 years)

  • Inception: