Aída 19 years old


Aída is a Spanish comedy sitcom set in Madrid, that spin off from another sitcom called 7 Vidas. The show first aired on January 16, 2005 and is produced by Globomedia for the Spanish network Telecinco. It currently started its ninth season. The show stars Carmen Machi as the title character, Aída García, a working, single mother with two teenage children, forced to move in with her mother and brother to make ends meet. The show has received favorable criticism from the audience and has been the most viewed show in Spain since 2007. It has also received several awards like the Ondas Award for Best Spanish Sitcom. The Polish re-make of the series began airing in March 2012 on TVP2 channel.


Lola Dueñas
Lola Dueñas

Marisa González

Ana Polvorosa
Ana Polvorosa

Lorena García

Manuela Velasco
Manuela Velasco

Ainhoa Díaz

Melani Olivares
Melani Olivares

Paz Bermejo

Andrea Ros
Andrea Ros



Name Character
Lola Dueñas She was 33 , now 52 years old as Marisa González
Ana Polvorosa She was 17 , now 36 years old as Lorena García
Manuela Velasco She was 29 , now 48 years old as Ainhoa Díaz
Melani Olivares She was 31 , now 51 years old as Paz Bermejo
Bernabé Fernández He was 23 , now 43 years old as Marcial
Andrea Ros She was 11 , now 30 years old as Begoña
Pepe Viyuela He was 41 , now 60 years old as Chema García
Marisol Ayuso She was 61 , now 80 years old as Eugenia García
María Castro She was 23 , now 42 years old as Leticia
David Castillo He was 16 , now 35 years old as Jonathan García
Paco León He was 30 , now 49 years old as Luisma García
Mariano Peña He was 44 , now 64 years old as Mauricio Colmenero
Carmen Machi She was 42 , now 61 years old as Aída García
Belén Esteban She was 32 , now 51 years old as Herself
Miren Ibarguren She was 24 , now 43 years old as Soraya García
Eduardo Casanova He was 13 , now 33 years old as Fidel Martínez
María León She was 20 , now 39 years old as Jose
Secun de la Rosa He was 35 , now 54 years old as Toni Colmenero


Name Job title
Aída poster
Aída (19 years)


  • First Air Date: 2005-01-16
  • Runtime: [55] minutes
  • Number of Episodes: 237