Taissa Farmiga TV Actress

Taissa Farmiga is an American actress. She was born on August 17, 1994 (27 years old) in Whitehouse Station, New Jersey as Taissa Alexandra Farmiga.


Taissa Farmiga /fɑrˈmiːɡə/ is an American actress. She made her acting debut in the film Higher Ground directed by her sister and came to prominence playing Violet Harmon in the FX television series American Horror Story debut season Murder House. She has subsequently appeared in films such as The Bling Ring and Mindscape. She most recently portrayed Zoe Benson in American Horror Story's third season Coven.
Read full biography

What is Taissa's zodiac sign?

Taissa Farmiga zodiac sign is leo.

When is Farmiga's next birthday?

Taissa Farmiga was born on the , which was a Wednesday. She will be turning 28 in only 305 days from today (16 October, 2021).


Taissa Farmiga has 2 siblings. Vera (21 years older) and Renn (20 years older)

Taissa Farmiga net worth

She has a net worth of 1.5 million dollars.


Her first feature film was The Nun (2018, as Sister Irene). She was 24 when she starred in this movie. Since 2018, she has appeared in 19 feature films. The last one is Buried Child (2016). In this movie, she played the character Shelly .

Taissa Farmiga movie characters

The names of the characters/jobs in the films she starred in are as follows:

Her first TV Show was American Horror Story (2011).

Her real name:
Birth name of Taissa Farmiga is Taissa Alexandra Farmiga

Other facts about Taissa Farmiga

Taissa Farmiga age by year

Taissa Farmiga 's Siblings

Taissa Farmiga Movies (19)

Taissa Farmiga TV Shows


There are no comments yet.
Your message is required.
Markdown cheatsheet.