Peg Cummings Art

Peg Cummings Art from .

No image available



Peg Cummings Movies (11)

There are 11 movies of Peg Cummings.

His first feature film was Halloween II (1981). Since 1981, he has appeared in 11 feature films. The last one is There Goes My Baby (1994). .

View all Peg Cummings movies.

Peg Cummings movie characters

The names of the characters/jobs in the films he starred in are as follows:


There are no comments yet.
Your message is required.
Markdown cheatsheet.