Morgan Jones Actor

Morgan Jones is a 84 years old Actor from . Morgan Jones was born on January 01, 1928 (died on January 13, 2012, he was 84 years old) in .

Morgan Jones
United States
Death Date:
January 13, 2012 (age 84)
Birth Sign :


Is Morgan Jones still alive?

No, he died on 01/13/2012, 10 years ago. He was 84 years old when he died.


Morgan Jones Movies (14)

There are 14 movies of Morgan Jones.

His first feature film was Forbidden Planet (1956, as Crewman Nichols). He was 28 when he starred in this movie. Since 1956, he has appeared in 14 feature films. The last one is Hometown Girl. In this movie, we watched him in the Grant Waldron character .

View all Morgan Jones movies.

Morgan Jones movie characters

The names of the characters/jobs in the films he starred in are as follows:

Morgan Jones TV Shows (13)

His first TV Show was The Twilight Zone (1959).

View all Morgan Jones TV shows.

Other facts about Morgan Jones


There are no comments yet.
Your message is required.
Markdown cheatsheet.