Malcolm 'Bud' McTaggart Actor

Malcolm 'Bud' McTaggart Actor from .

Malcolm 'Bud' McTaggart



Malcolm 'Bud' McTaggart Movies (30)

There are 30 movies of Malcolm 'Bud' McTaggart.

His first feature film was Crash Dive (1943, as Sailor). Since 1943, he has appeared in 30 feature films. The last one is Heldorado (1946). In this movie, we watched him in the Bellboy Henchman (as James Taggart) character .

View all Malcolm 'Bud' McTaggart movies.

Malcolm 'Bud' McTaggart movie characters

The names of the characters/jobs in the films he starred in are as follows:


There are no comments yet.
Your message is required.
Markdown cheatsheet.