Jaime Deu Casas Cameraman

Jaime Deu Casas Cameraman from .

No image available



Jaime Deu Casas Movies (19)

There are 19 movies of Jaime Deu Casas.

His first feature film was Hatchet for the Honeymoon (1970). Since 1970, he has appeared in 19 feature films. The last one is Luis Buñuel: constructor de infiernos (1986). .

View all Jaime Deu Casas movies.

Jaime Deu Casas movie characters

The names of the characters/jobs in the films he starred in are as follows:


There are no comments yet.
Your message is required.
Markdown cheatsheet.