Felipe Calderón World Leader

Felipe Calderón
Birth Place:
Morelia, Michoacán
August 18, 1962
58 years old
Birth Sign:

Felipe Calderón is a President of Mexico (2006 – 2012). He was born on August 18, 1962 (58 years old) in Morelia, Michoacán. His nickname is Calderón Hinojosa Felipe de Jesús (Spanish).


Jesús Calderón Hinojosa is a Mexican politician who served as President of Mexico from December 1 2006 to November 30 2012. He is a member of the Partido Acción Nacional one of the three major Mexican political parties. Prior to the presidency Calderón received two master's degrees and went on to work within the PAN while it was still an important opposition party. read more

His Parents

No picture
Luis Calderón Vega
Luis Calderón Vega

His father Luis Calderón Vega and Luis Calderón Vega was 51 years old when Felipe born. His father was a Mexican politician.

What is Felipe's zodiac sign?

Felipe Calderón zodiac sign is leo.


His first feature film was God takes but doesn't forget (1996). He was 33 when he starred in this movie.

Awards (11)

Awarded Champions of the Earth in 2010 , awarded Decoration of the Order of Civil Merit in 2012 , awarded Order of the Elephant in 2008 , awarded Golden Key of Madrid in 2008 , awarded Order of Merit ,


He graduated from Escuela Libre De Derecho, John F. Kennedy School Of Government and Instituto Tecnológico Autónomo De México


  • Margarita Zavala

    Margarita Zavala, Mexican politician

    He married with Margarita Zavala (52), in 1993. Felipe Calderón was 30 and Margarita Zavala was 25 years old. Married for 27 years, 10 months.

Felipe Calderón Movies

Felipe Calderón Is A Member Of

When is Calderón's next birthday?

Felipe Calderón was born on the , which was a Saturday. He will be turning 59 in only 261 days from today (30 November, 2020).

Other People

Nicolás Bravo
Nicolás Bravo

President Of Mexico

Porfirio Díaz
Porfirio Díaz

President Of Mexico

Benito Juárez
Benito Juárez

President Of Mexico

Lázaro Cárdenas
Lázaro Cárdenas

President Of Mexico (1934–1940)

Ernesto Zedillo
Ernesto Zedillo

President Of Mexico (1994–2000)

Enrique Peña Nieto
Enrique Peña Nieto

Mexican Politician