David Matalon Film producer

David Matalon Film producer from .

No image available



David Matalon Movies (5)

There are 5 movies of David Matalon.

His first feature film was What's Eating Gilbert Grape (1993). Since 1993, he has appeared in 5 feature films. The last one is School for Scumbags. .

View all David Matalon movies.

David Matalon movie characters

The names of the characters/jobs in the films he starred in are as follows:


There are no comments yet.
Your message is required.
Markdown cheatsheet.