Burr DeBenning American actor

Burr DeBenning is a 66 years old American actor from . Burr DeBenning was born on September 21, 1936 (died on May 26, 2003, he was 66 years old) in as Burris F. DeBenning. His nickname was (Burr De Benning), (Burris DeBenning).

Burr DeBenning
United States
September 21, 1936
Death Date:
May 26, 2003 (age 66)
Birth Sign :



Burr DeBenning was an American character actor who has done work in both film and television. DeBenning appeared in nearly 100 films and TV shows during his career. His credits include the television films The House on Greenapple Road Wolfen The Incredible Melting Man A Nightmare on Elm Street: The Dream Child St. Ives Cruising and Love Field.
Read full biography

His real name:
Birth name of Burr DeBenning is Burris F. DeBenning
Is Burr DeBenning still alive?

No, he died on 05/26/2003, 19 years ago. He was 66 years old when he died. Cause of death: disease. He died in San Luis Obispo


Burr DeBenning Movies (12)

There are 12 movies of Burr DeBenning.

His first feature film was A Nightmare on Elm Street: The Dream Child (1989, as Mr. Jordan). He was 52 when he starred in this movie. Since 1989, he has appeared in 12 feature films. The last one is Adventures of the Queen (1975). In this movie, we watched him in the Ted Trevor character .

View all Burr DeBenning movies.

Burr DeBenning movie characters

The names of the characters/jobs in the films he starred in are as follows:

Burr DeBenning TV Shows (44)

His first TV Show was Search for Tomorrow (1951).

View all Burr DeBenning TV shows. What was Burr's zodiac sign?

Burr DeBenning zodiac sign was virgo.

Other facts about Burr DeBenning

Burr DeBenning Is A Member Of


There are no comments yet.
Your message is required.
Markdown cheatsheet.