Mark Twain Prize for American Humor Winners

People with Mark Twain Prize for American Humor


Name Title
Bill Cosby American actor comedian author producer musician activist
Bill Murray American actor and comedian
Billy Crystal American actor
Bob Newhart American stand-up comedian and actor
Carl Reiner American actor
Carol Burnett Actress comedienne singer dancer writer
Dave Chappelle comedian
Eddie Murphy American actor
Ellen DeGeneres American stand-up comedian television host and actress
George Carlin Comedian actor writer
Jay Leno TV personality
Julia Louis-Dreyfus Actress comedian
Richard Pryor American comedian and actor
Steve Martin American comedian writer entertainer
Tina Fey American comedy writer and actress
Whoopi Goldberg Actress comedienne author singer
Will Ferrell An American actor writer and comedian

Mark Twain Prize for American Humor (0 years)

  • Inception: