Dilys Award Winners

People with Dilys Award


Name Title
Carl Hiaasen Author
Charlaine Harris American writer
Christopher Fowler (Medal of Honor) United States Navy Medal of Honor recipient
Colin Cotterill Writer
Janet Evanovich Novelist
Kate Ross Author of the Julian Kestrel Mystery Series; Boston Massachusetts trial lawyer.
Lee Child British writer
Marcia Muller Novelist
Marcus Sakey Writer
Minette Walters British crime writer
Peter Høeg Danish writer
Peter Lovesey British writer
Sharyn McCrumb American writer
Val McDermid British writer

Dilys Award (0 years)

  • Inception: