Daytime Emmy Award

People with Daytime Emmy Award


Name Title
Susan Haskell Canadian actor
Ryan Seacrest Television and radio host; television producer
John Carradine Actor
Clyde Klotz Canadian production designer
Jimmy Kimmel Actor comedian television personality
Kay Alden five-time Emmy award-winning television writer
Kevin Clash puppeteer and voice actor
Christian McLaughlin Television producer and writer
Rena Sofer Actress
Nick Cassavetes Actor Director Writer
Jim Houghton American actor
Kristen Alderson American actor
Nathan Lane Actor
Olivia Newton-John Anglo-Australian singer and actress
Frank Oz American actor and director
Bindi Irwin Australian actor
Caroll Spinney American puppeteer
Martha Stewart American television and magazine personality
Phil Donahue former Talk show host Film producer writer
Scott McKinsey American television director
Ina Garten American author and television presenter
Judge Judy Sheindlin TV Show Host
Al Roker Weather presenter television and radio personality
Brian Grazer American businessman
Cynthia Watros American actor
Julianne Moore American actress
Alex Trebek Television personality Game show host
Bill Nye American scientist
Bobby Flay American chef
Kathi Goertzen American journalist
Kathleen Ankers American scenic designer Pop Singer
Jerry Birn American screenwriter
Meg Bennett YouTube Star
H. Wesley Kenney Television producer and director
Katherine Burton
Louis Aguirre TV Show Host
Kathryn Foster American television director and producer
Dove Cameron Actress
Chieli Minucci American musician American rapper
Ziggy Marley Jamaican musician
Francis Pollara American film director
Salma Hayek American actress
Jill Farren Phelps TV producer
Mark Zaslove
Dulcy Singer Film producer
Steve Pool Actor
Mallory Lewis
Fred Newman Actor
Neil Landau
Philip Bosco American actor
Jeff Corwin American conservationist
Bill Geddie American television producer
Butterfly McQueen Actress
Megan McTavish American actor
Shelly Altman Writer
Don Roy King Director
Gillian Spencer American actor
Victoria Hochberg Writer director
Frances Reid Actress
Jeff Gottesfeld Writer
Agnes Nixon TV Producer
Christopher Cerf American musician actor and writer
Hogan Sheffer American actor
Josh Griffith
Paul Rauch
Frank Valentini
Scott Hamner Writer
Pamela Fryman
Ginny McSwain Film producer
Lisa Connor
Bettina F. Bradbury
Cynthia J. Popp Television director television producer
Sharron Miller Director
Mimi Leahey Writer
Addie Walsh Writer
Jim Rapsas Film producer
Pat O'Brien Actor
Lynn Marie Latham Writer
Gloria Monty American soap opera writer
William Ludel Director
John Blanchard Director
Claire Labine Writer
Robert Costello Film producer
Richard Culliton Writer
Patrick Mulcahey Screenwriter
Ken Diego Director
Jill Mitwell
Wendy Riche Film producer
Rob Schiller Director
Gary Collins Actor
Emily Kingsley Writer
Victor Miller Writer
Paca Thomas Sound
Valerie Ahern
Martin Pasko Writer
Geraldine Fitzgerald Actress
Cherie Bennett American writer and entertainer
Gary Halvorson Director
Jim Ward Actor
Shelley Jensen Director
Arthur Allan Seidelman Director
Sandra Weintraub Writer
Christopher Goutman Actor
Merv Griffin American singer and television game show producer
Lorraine Broderick American screenwriter
Joe Alaskey Actor
Dev Ross Writer
Charles S. Dubin American film and television director
Dean Jagger Americana ctor
Joseph Barbera Animator and cartoonist
Kate Burton Actress
Jonathan Jackson Actor
David Tennant Scottish actor
William J. Bell American screenwriter
Lee Phillip Bell
William Hanna Animator and cartoonist Distinguished Eagle Scout
Stockard Channing American film stage and television actress
Larry Hochman American composer
Wisner Washam American writer
Larry Auerbach American television director
P!nk Actress
Julie Marie Berman American actor
Vanessa Marcil Actress
James Earl Jones American actor
Michael Shulman American actor
Jacqueline Babbin American television/theatre writer/producer/executive
Harding Lemay American writer
Gina Tognoni American actor
Larry Carpenter American director
Robin Strasser American actor
Sid Ramin American composer
Edward J. Scott American television producer
Julianne Buescher American actor
Michal Towber Israeli singer
Robert Lopez (writer)
Eric Freiwald American television producer and writer
Erika Slezak American actress
Thom Eberhardt Film director screenwriter
Tim Curry English actor singer composer
Tom Aldredge American stage film and television actor
Madeline Kahn American actor
Maile Flanagan American voice actress
Hal Linden American actor
Hanania Baer israeli cinematographer
Fred Rogers American entertainer
Paul Johansson American actor
Paul Lieberstein American actor and screenwriter
Pearl Bailey American singer
Peter Brash American television soap opera writer
Diana Eden Canadian costume designer
Dick Van Dyke Actor comedian television producer and writer
Dorothy Hamill Figure Skater
Doug Davidson American actor
Douglas Marland American screenwriter
Roger Howarth American actor
Ron Howard American actor and director
Ruth Warrick American actress
Ming Tsai American restaurateur
Topher Grace American actor
Shari Lewis Puppeteer
Shia LaBeouf Actor
Stephen Hillenburg American animator
Steven Spielberg American film director and producer
Laura Wright American actor
LeVar Burton Actor director
James E. Reilly American screenwriter
James Woods Actor
Eion Bailey American actor
Josh Duhamel Actor
Josh Hamilton American professional baseball player outfielder
Judith Sheindlin American judge
Julia Child Chef author television personality
June Foray American voice actress
Betty Buckley Actress singer

Daytime Emmy Award (0 years)

  • Inception: